top of page

Nat Moore Award

In 2019 Deran Wright was contacted about creating a new award honoring the achievements of Nat Moore.

The CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy recognizes the top high school player (any position, any division, and any school in Miami-Dade, Broward and Monroe Counties) who demonstrates positive character, leadership attributes, and meets all team standards for academics, sportsmanship and conduct both on and off the field.

Nat Moore Trophy
Nat Moore scoring a touchdown
Nat Moore Trophy
2014 Nat Moore Trophy winner Henry Parrish
Kenyatta Jackson, 2021 winner of the Nat Moore Award
bottom of page